Menu Log In
Become a Member
CRS Classbanner2007convention




Find A Cleaner

To be a member of ARCS, companies and individuals must be dedicated to the association's highest standards.

Founding Members Associate Members

Alabama

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Orbitec Solutions Inc 2717 30th Avenue North Birmingham AL 35207 www.orbitecsolutions.com
Sanitary Rug Cleaners 5511 Vann Pl. Birmingham AL 35235 www.sanitaryrug.com

Arizona

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
F&F Carpet Cleaning, Inc. 1635 N. 87th Street Scottsdale AZ 85257 www.FnFCarpetCleaning.com

California

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Appleby Cleaning & Restoration Inc. 1660 Timothy Drive San Leandro CA 94577 www.applebycleaning.com
Bobcat Carpet Fabric Care 11630 Tennessee Ave. Los Angeles CA 90064 www.bobcatcarpetcare.com
Cole's Carpet 27700 Industrial Blv. Hayward CA 94545 www.colescarpet.com
Gentle Genie Rug Care 33460 Furrow Court Wildomar CA 92595 www.gentlegenierugcare.com
Master Cleaners / All About Service, Inc. 1320 Petaluma Hill Rd. Santa Rosa CA 95404 www.mastercleaners.com
McNevin Cleaning Specialists 1186 San Mateo Avenue South San Francisco CA 94080 www.mcnevincleaning.com
Oriental Rug Cleaner 880 W 16th St Newport Beach CA 92663 www.orientalrugcleaner.com
Pressluft 4320 Anthony Crt. Suite 9 Rocklin CA 95677 www.pressluft.us
Royal Rug Washing Co. 198 Harbor Crt. Pittsburg CA 94565 www.royalrugwashing.com
Rug Ideas 1655 S. La Cienega Blvd. Los Angeles CA 90035 www.rugideas.com
Spotless Inc. 5360 Flora St. Montclair CA 91763
Star Rug Cleaners 26 East Cota Santa Barbara CA 93101 www.starrugcleaners.com

Colorado

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Chase Carpet & Rug Care 5285 Fox Street Denver CO 80216 www.chasecarpetcare.com
MasterBlend 2065 S. Hudson St. Denver CO 80222 www.masterblend.net
Robert Mann Rugs 5115 Race Court Denver CO 80216 www.mannrugs.com

Connecticut

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Triple S Carpet & Drapery Cleaners 337 Westport Ave. Norwalk CT 06851 www.triplesclean.com
Ziegler Preservation Cleaning Specialists 87 Sand Pit Rd. Danbury CT 06810 www.zieglercarpetcleaning.com

Delaware

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Brasure's Carpet Care, Inc. 35131 Lighthouse Rd. Selbyville DE 19975 www.brasurescarpetcare.com

Florida

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Local Search Essentials 88 Riberia St Suite 200 St Augustine FL 32084 www.localsearchessentials.com
Oriental Rug Care 3027 NE 12th Terr. Ft. Lauderdale FL 33334 www.orientalrugcare.com
RugPro Oriental Rug Cleaning 8775 Arlington Expressway #104 Jacksonville FL 32211 www.rugprocleaning.com
Stanley Steemer 1757 Benbon Court Apopka FL 32703

Georgia

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Cristomar Fine Rug Cleaning & Repair 11800 Wills Rd. Suite 140 Alpharetta GA 30009 www.cristomar.com
Sharian, Inc. 368 W. Ponce de Leon Dr. Decatur GA 30030 www.sharian.com
Zerorez of Atlanta 6145 Northbelt Parkway Suite A Norcross GA 30030 www.zerorezatlanta.com

Illinois

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Carpet Care Plus 121 Behrens Dr. Suite 1 O'Fallon IL 62269 www.carpetcareplus1.com
Jon-Don 400 Medinah Road Roselle IL 60172 www.jondon.com
Sweeney Bros. 11 Westport Ct. Bloomington IL 61704 www.sweeneybrothers.com

Indiana

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Oriental Rug Cleaning of Indianapolis 4349 W. 96th Street Indianapolis IN 46268 www.orientalrugcleaningindianapolis.com

Kansas

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Ulrich Bunce Carpet & Upholstery PO Box 860745 Shawnee KS 66286 www.ulrichbuncecarpetcleaning.com

Louisiana

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Enrique's Area Rug Cleaning 3111 Conti St. New Orleans LA 70119 www.rugwashers.com
Russell's Cleaning Services, Inc. 3704 Robertson St. Metairie LA 70001 www.russellscleaning.com

Massachusetts

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Artisan Rug Restoration/The Mera Group 29 Allen Rd Winchester MA 01890 www.themeragroup.com
Bon Ton Rug Cleansers Inc. 81 Coolidge Hill Rd. Watertown MA 02472 www.bontonrug.com
Horrigan Cleaners 100 Pearson Blvd. Gardner MA 01440 www.horrigancleaners.com

Maryland

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Ayoub N & H 10516 Metropolitan Ave. Kensington MD 20895 www.furniturerugcleaning.com
Cunningham's Rug Cleaning 6610 Amberton Dr., Suite 200 Elkridge MD 21075 www.rugcleaning.net

Michigan

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Area Rug Cleaning Company 3425 Stone School Rd. Ann Arbor MI 48108 www.arearugcleaningcompany.com
Hagopian Cleaning Services 14000 W. 8 Mile Rd. Oak Park MI 48237 www.originalhagopian.com

Minnesota

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Don's Rug Laundry,
A Division of Don's Leather Cleaning Inc.
3713 E Lake St Minneapolis MN 55406 www.leathercleaning.com
Zerorez Carpet Care of Minnesota 5310 W. 23rd Street, Suite 100 St. Louis Park MN 55416 www.zerorezmn.com

Missouri

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Woodard Cleaning & Restoration 9308 Manchester Road St. Louis MO 63119 www.woodard247.com

North Carolina

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Rug Pad Wizard 1420 Rockwood Avenue Burlington NC 27215 www.rugpadwizard.com
Pettyjohn's Cleaning & Restoration 1905-101 S. Main St. Wake Forest NC 27587 www.rugwasher.com
The Persian Carpet 5634 Durham Chapel Hill Blvd. Durham NC 27707 www.persiancarpet.com

Nevada

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Oriental Express 2910 S. Highland Dr. SteB Las Vegas NV 89109 vegasorientalrugcleaners.com

New Hampshire

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
RealClean Rugs 10 Spencer Street Lebanon NH 03766 www.realcleanrugs.com

New Jersey

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Rug Renovating Co., Inc. 532 N. Grove St. East Orange NJ 07017 www.rugrenovating.com

New Mexico

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Serafian's Oriental Rugs 1421 Wyoming Blvd NE Albuquerque NM 87112 www.serafians.com

New York

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
ABC Oriental Rug & Carpet Cleaning 130 Cecil Malone Dr. Ithaca NY 14850 www.abc-oriental-rug.com
Long Island Carpet Cleaners, Inc. 71-02 80th Street Glendale NY 11385 www.licarpetcleaners.com

Ohio

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Arslanian Bros. Carpet & Rug Cleaning Co. 19499 Miles Rd. Warrensville Heights OH 44128 www.arslanianbros.com

Oklahoma

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Executive Cleaning & Restoration 1626 W. Willow Rd. Enid OK 73703 www.executivecleanenidok.com
Sani-Sheen Systems, Inc. 1226 W. Britton Rd. Oklahoma City OK 73114 www.sanisheen.com

Oregon

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Atiyeh Bros., Inc. 1516 SE Division Portland OR 97202 www.atiyehbros.com
Brothers Carpet Cleaning 582 Shelley Street Springfield OR 97477 www.brotherscc.com
Business Networks P.O. Box 175 Walterville OR 97489 www.businessnetworks.com
Renaissance Rug Cleaning Inc. 1926 SE 10th Portland OR 97214 www.renaissancerug.com

Pennsylvania

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Certified Carpet PO Box 1746 Lancaster PA 17608 www.certifiedcarpet.com
Doug's Rug Care 105 N. Main Street Pleasant Gap PA 16823 www.dougsrugcare.com
East Coast Rug Care 3245 Sunset Lane Hatboro PA 19040 www.jmscarpetcare.com
Wundergrip 200 Racoosin Drive, Suite 104 Aston PA 19014 www.wundergrip.com
Zakian Carpets Inc. 4930 Parkside Avenue Philadelphia PA 19131 www.zakianrugs.com

South Carolina

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Lowcountry Clean Care 27 Cemetery Road Hampton SC 29924 www.lowcountrycleancare.com

Tennessee

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Carr's Rug Cleaning 2919 Sutherland Ave Knoxville TN 37919 www.carrsrugcleaning.com
Interior Care, Inc. 624 Bell Ave. Chattanooga TN 37405 www.interiorcare.net

Texas

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Advance Cleaning 6120 North Dixie Odessa TX 79762 www.myadvancecleaning.com
Aladdin Cleaning & Restoration 315 W. Josephine St. San Antonio TX 78212 www.aladdincleans.com
Austonian Fine Rug & Carpet Care 3900 Drossett Dr., suite B Austin TX 78744 www.austonian.com
Clean As A Whistle, Inc. 808 Park Two Drive Sugar Land TX 77478 www.cleanasawhistlehouston.com
Cosmopolitan Carpet & Rug Cleaning 2226 Michigan Ave. Arlington TX 76013 www.cosmopolitancarpet.com
Dallas Rugs 14315 Inwood Rd., Suite 103 Dallas TX 75244 www.DallasRugs.com
Dalworth Rug Cleaning 12750 S. Pipeline Road Euless TX 76040 www.dalworth.com
Deep Eddy Rug & Carpet Cleaners, Inc. 6509 Burnet Ln. Austin TX 78757 www.deepeddyrugcleaners.com
Great American Rug Cleaning Co. 212 E. Main St. Tomball TX 77375 www.greatamericanrugcleaning.com
Oriental Rug Cleaning Co., Inc. 3905-3907 Ross Ave Dallas TX 75204 www.dallasrugcleaner.com

Virginia

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Ayoub Carpet Service 3856 Dulles South Ct. Chantilly VA 20151 www.rugcare.com
Ayoub Carpet Service 312-A South Washington St. Falls Church VA 22046 www.rugcare.com

Washington

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
DA Burns & Sons, Inc. 4411 Leary Way Seattle WA 98107 www.daburns.com
Emmanuel's Rug & Upholstery Cleaning 231 S. Hinds St. Seattle WA 98134 www.emmanuelsrug.com
R. H. Koller Oriental Rug
and Carpet Cleaning
11274 Fieldstone Ln NE Bainbridge Island WA 98110 www.rhkoller.com

Canada

Alberta

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Heirloom Oriental Rug Cleaning, Ltd. PO Box 1125 Black Diamond AB T0L 0H0 www.arearugcleaning.com

British Columbia

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Aero Carpet Services Ltd 7618 Winston Street Burnaby AB V5A 2H4 www.aerocarpetservices.com

Ontario

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Turco Persian Rug Co 452 Richmond St. East Toronto ON M5A 1R2 www.turcopersian.com

Australia

Queensland

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
RugWash Queensland 24/315 Archerfield Rd. Richlands QLD 04077 www.rugwashqueensland.com.au

United Kingdom

Essex

Member Name Address City State Zip Website URL
Classic Rug Care Bons Farm, Stapleford Rd. Stapleford Abbotts Essex RM8 2BY www.rugcare.co.uk